The Otto Lenghi Experience

There is not one city I can think of that has more to offer than London when it comes to food variety. One thing that was certainly on my ‘to do’ list was visiting Otto Lenghi. As a huge fan of his delicious recipes, I felt like I was entering the deli of a rockstar. The food was oozing luxury and beautifully displayed. My dear friend really loved the cheesecake with macadamia nuts and caramel and I was charmed by a slice of pecan spice cake with orange and cinnamon cream. As two owners of a sweet tooth we got both pieces of joy and carried it like it along the streets of Notting Hill as it was a Tiffany diamond . The taste was amazing and pure. Simply the best cake I ever had!

IMG_4677 IMG_4675 IMG_4673

One thought on “The Otto Lenghi Experience

  1. Ja was het echt zo lekker Kim?

    Verstuurd vanaf mijn iPad

    Op 13 nov. 2014 om 10:19 heeft Sur Les Yeux Verts het volgende geschreven:

    > >

Leave a Reply

