29 Differences Between Life In Your Early 20s Vs. Life In Your Late 20s

What can I say, it is true!

Thought Catalog

Happy EndingsHappy Endings

You’ve aged like a fine wine that you hopefully paid more than $3 for…

1. Drinking alcohol

Early 20s: How much of this vodka from a plastic bottle can I drink before I puke?
Late 20s: How much of this wine can I drink before I involuntarily pass out at 10pm?

2. Wine

Early 20s: [in grocery store] Ok, where’s the cheapest bottle or box of wine that I can find? I’ll take that one.
Late 20s: [in grocery store] Ok, where’s a $20 bottle of wine that’s on sale for $15.99 that also has a nice label? I’ll take that one.

3. The definition of a “big night out”

Early 20s: RAGE! All-nighter, it’s 6am, let’s start daydrinking. I’ll sleep when I’m dead!
Late 20s: It’s midnight and I ate too much ravioli, I’ll sleep right fucking now actually.

4. Hangovers

Early 20s: Me and ten of…

View original post 1,052 more words

Leave a Reply

